How did i learn about collage art!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My first collage art .. am really proud of it.. didnt know that i had it in me to put something like it together ...
A friend of mine once asked me to help out
She didnt know how to do a university project .. she told me that she needed an art piece about music..
And finally i came up with this piece for her project and shockingly everyone liked it 😁😁😊 hope u like it too.20180723_235804.jpg

Sort:  

Oh thanks .. its my first.. more r yet to come.. am gonna start working on a new piece tmro.. wish me luck ^^

Okay, I wish you all the luck you need to be on top. If that was your first, then I don't really think you need luck. Just do what you know how to do. You are there already.

Okay, I wish you all the luck you need to be on top. If that was your first, then I don't really think you need luck. Just do what you know how to do. You are there already.

Congratulations @nina7gurl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

that's fantastic! Would look great in a museum! Very Clever!

Ohh really? Thanks alot babe ^^

Very good art, you great artist thanks

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

she told me that she needed an art peice about music.
It should be piece instead of peice.

Thanks .. fixed it ^^

Really awesome art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39