You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorful handmade magnets - Des aimants colorés en argile [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Wow so nice things you are making. Great ideas and pleasing colors you used. Your all other posts are also quite different. I am following you.
Which clay are you using for magnets?

Sort:  

Thanks for your appreciation @nimmi27
I use whatever air-hardening clay I find in store 😉 This just have to self harden because I do not have a professional material with high temperatures ^_^
fqr0g39hiz.png

Thanks for your response. I have a great passion for painting too. But I paint mainly flowers and land scapes intend to do abstract and pour tecniques. Just a beginer.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36