You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4 Weekly Hipster Sacrifice - "Of course I take selfies. But with my polaroid!"

in #art6 years ago

Please consider killing yourself with one of those annoying jam jar drink receptacles. Don't forget that an environmentally friendly non-plastic straw has other uses uses, too

Sort:  

Mh... interesting.
Did you have a specific scenario in mind? : )

How about a tantrum where you throw your jar against the wall and then use the pieces to slit your wrists? You could also stick straws in your eyes. Damn, I have a sick mind

Jeez... you like it pretty gory eh?
I’ll see what I can do : )

Thank you!

Well your polaroid death was hardly bloodless. That got me started. I could also suggest some used vinyl scenarios... Death by eighties music and all that

That’s a good one!

And you’re right. I like it pretty gory myself.

Unfortunately I already touched on the vinyl scenario on the second entry of the series
https://steemit.com/funny/@the-beard/2-weekly-hipster-sacrifice-the-only-way-to-listen-to-music

But I’ll come up with something : )

Yeah!
Death to mason jars 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28