Sort:  

By Trade I am a qualified structural landscaper and designer. I had to stop working because of my health, so i tried a few different things that my physical health could handle.
So i came up with a few idea's and started making small things that reflected my trade.
The Markets were really successful and positive, but the logistics of packing, unpacking and setting up became a nightmare with glass and delicate art items.
So I gave that up quick. I started setting up and displaying all my products in a local cafe and that was positive, except people were touching everything and breaking, the wind was drying everything out and the shop assistants were not watering properly and I soon got over that pretty quick.
It seemed to hard to sell on line and ship around because things were delicate.
Living in quiet country town there was not alot of money or people, so i would have to travel 6 hours north and south to the nearest 2 cites. And i'm sure that they would have done well, but all of a sudden i was turning into what i wanted to avoid and that was working full time with my body breaking down.
So i decided to just do for enjoyment.

These are all the pitfalls involved with selling things you make, it's harder than many people think. I'm sorry to hear that your health is troubling you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90