You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My One Year Steem-Anniversary-week (3/7!)

in #art6 years ago

I've so neglected steemit for the past few weeks, gotta say some of my favourite steemit posts are from you :)
Keep up the amazing work and here's to another year!!
Stay excellent Marty :-)

Sort:  

Thanks man! That's a big compliment :)
I've been busy offline a lot too, I guess it's all in waves with periods of more activity on steemit and then more off. We'll see how the next year goes, cheers!

Well a promising start to the year for sure :D
I says it been busy but at least I managed to get some art done, so I'm building up a few posts to fire off this week too. Hoping to get some more 3d work done this year but it's always extra effort...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65