Original Photography ~ Art Photo Manipulations #1 ~ by @nikkicole

in #art7 years ago

The name of this piece I've made is called "Connected".

trippytree.jpg

(Photo taken at BX Falls, Vernon bc. by @nikkicole)

It symbolizes how everything and everyone are all connected. Nothing is of solid form. It all just iz. Fluid like dreams...

treedivider1.png

flake3ss.png

I've recently learned how to make #digital #art #photo manipulations using different clip art and making them into something truly unique. My amazing partner @silasdavid has been teaching me how to use photoshop and pixlr. I must say... I'm super hooked already!! Stay tuned ther's more to come! Hope you enjoy them!

Until next time... keep livin' the #steem dream!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36