Free Pour Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steeminators!! So..... I tried a new thing!! FREE POUR PAINTING!!!

I've seen video after video of this awesome technique so I just had to try it! As soon as I saw it, it intrigued me. The way the colours all moved together and separated... so amazing!! Anyways here's how it turned out! I hope you enjoy!~

freepour3.jpg

wolf divider1.png

The process was a lot easier than I had originally thought it was gonna be. The set up took no time at all. The tools needed were found at the basic dollar store near you! :)

freepour2.jpg

wolf divider1.png

freepour.jpg

I did however, forget to take progression pictures during the process of painting but will do so next time I do it. I just got caught up in it that I forgot.

wolf divider1.png

Turned out not to bad for a first attempt hey!? :)

freepour4.jpg

wolf divider1.png

Here's the painting dried. I also put a clear coat over top of it to bring out the colours once it had dried, giving it a "wet" look.

freepour5.jpg

wolf divider1.png

All in all, I was very happy with the way the first attempt turned out!

If you liked this post... please feel free to upvote and resteem if you would like to. Thank you! :) Stay tuned for more to come... until the next post... keep livin the #steem dream! ~ :)

U5dssrhrmXf9mwhmdsJFyVkhApFK3or_1680x8400_small.png

#minnowsupport #mspsteem

Sort:  

hermoso resultado, me encanto la combinación de colores y la textura.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Done! ☺️👍thanks @artzone!

Beautiful, I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list for the futur.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64