My Sketches | "Innocence, A Way towards the Heart" | <3

in #art7 years ago (edited)

What do you think is the most alluring thing in children? Why is everybody glued to the shine of a child's shimmering eyes? The one and only reason is Innocence.
Children are always pretty, isn't it? They don't have to look extra glamorous or beautiful to attract others, it's just the glance into their eyes and we're stuck to them as tighly as ever.
It is not only their innocence that we see. To pen it down is even more onerous and to draw it, well? It is the most strenuous task. Believe me. To capture the innocence of the child on a paper is damn too difficult.

Here are some of the sketches made by me which closely captures a child's innocent eyes. I'm not sure if everyone likes it but yes, it took me a great deal of effort. And I appreciate any input from anyone. :)

1426945646916 (1).jpg

Look at the innocence of this child even when he is asleep. Here's one more...

1426945646697.jpg

I hope that you people like what I write and what I draw. If you like my work, please upvote it, resteem it and of course, follow me. I'll be highly grateful.
Thank you for viewing this content. Have a nice day. :)

Innocence and love; When both go hand in hand, life turns out to be much more beautiful.

Sort:  

You are more into realistic art where I am into anime drawing and animation . You will know when you see my drawing. Are you self-taught like me? or took lesssons?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51