Sort:  

This is a nice work! I love illustrations for children's books and cartoons! he learned to draw copying disney characters )))

ah thank you : )
its fine to copying the artists you like at starting.. while you keep doing it in time you creating your own style already : )

:))) "she is " :))) you so cute liar ;) I like this beautiful indian girl :)!Thanks for sharing

Heheh.. Thank you happyolly.. Its hard to satisfy book writers sometimes. Need to little cheats to not waste hours of work.. Ah and sometime i could draw you to in my style when i have time. : )

Yes,i think you really need some cheats :)) ou. am i understand you right ? you now saing about draw me 0.0 ?

heheh.. dont be surprised that much.. its not that hard thing to me.. i do few cartoonized portraits per day already.. just need little free time.. ah and something inspiration.. maybe could be somethings about witches and goddesses hmm? : )

^-^ may be its not so hard thing to you,but its still so sweet what you think about draw me ^-^ its very cute ,i think :)!
"about witches and goddesses" hahaha :) the so-called post that my sister (@
delmoro ) wrote recently :) In that post my sister used my pic :)

aah.. your sister and you.. then we found a witch and the goddess : )

:))) something like that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33