Results of photo editing @sweetssj by using pixlr photo editor

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi all, at this time I tried to edit the photo of one of our friends in steemit, his name @sweetsssj we can say our friend has become one of our teacher, because experience and post that posted in steemit very beautiful and very nice, Maybe with us often see post @sweetsssj then we can learn how to post it or make the right post without a pelagiat or copy paste, then we must learn the right so that our steemit account is not an illegal account. at this time I try to edit the photos using pixlr effects, I want to be like our friend, have great ability and smart and beautiful, maybe very simple I just add pixlr effect on the photo and result like this.

image

The original photo without edits, here's my edits this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39