Vegetarian Tiger eating grass

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I would like to share with you my drawing of Vegetarian Tiger.
Tiger is carnivore wild animal anyway.. Today i watched a video on youtube. A tiger were eating grass. I thought to drew it . How many animals would be safe if tiger only eating vegetarian..

DSCN3789.JPG

Materials: pencil,A4 sheet,eraser,colored pencils

DSCN3783.JPG

DSCN3784.JPG

DSCN3785.JPG

DSCN3786.JPG

DSCN3788.JPG

From my facebook page - Vanessa Crafts & Arts (potpouriart) and and instagram vanessamyarts

Taken with smartphone Samsung Galaxy

Your support , comments , resteemed and upvotes are the greatest reward for me. I really appreciate !
Thank you for stopping by

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing of my favorite animal. Keep it up... :))

pigaine sto:
https://discord.gg/pJtWp57
vres to #support kai pes tous oti:
hi, i am @blablabla and i would like to join qurator. Can you please review my account, and let me know if I am elgible to join?
den tha steileis levta, that tous peis avta, kai tha perimeneis 3 - 4 meres na sou apantisoun

οκ ευχαριστω πολυ !

Wow amazing beautiful pictures of Tiger. And Tiger is my favorite animal. I really like your post. Thanks

Για χορτοφάγος , θρεφτάρι είναι !!!

@nicolerose, this painting is a meaningful caricature, this is very meaningful if defined as life to change habits, will not attack with the power that he has.

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

You got a 5.58% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @nicolerose!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

it's amazing, i really like this one, @nicolerose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71