Portrait of Brendan Fraser with his dog

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys ! I would like to share with you portrait of Brendan Fraser with his dog. Brendan is an actor of incredible versatile talent , interpret many and different characters. With every facial expression he is making people laugh all the time. He is my idol. I have seen all his movies. He is perfect actor and very handsome man. I hope you enjoy my art.

DSCN3647.JPG

Materials: pencil,A4 sheet,eraser,colored pencils

DSCN3637.JPG

DSCN3640.JPG

DSCN3641.JPG

DSCN3642.JPG

DSCN3643.JPG

DSCN3644.JPG

DSCN3645.JPG

From my facebook page - Vanessa Crafts & Arts (potpouriart)

Taken with smartphone Samsung Galaxy

If you like what you see, please upvote , comment, resteem and follow !
Thank you for reading my post ! @nicolerose

Sort:  

tell me something, is buying so much upvote profitable? if it is, i would like to do the same

sometimes yes sometimes is not. Have a nice day.

oh, there is no guarantee, but do you ever face any loss?

i am facing the losses now because the sbd and sp price is dropping

yes price is dropping.

Excellent photography, good food, great post. Thanks for sharing

good morning greetings know from my continued success

Είσαι πολύ καλή στο σχέδιο. Καλή συνέχεια !

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ giosou !

Great artwork! I love the way you post the photos to show the development of the drawing :)

Thank you katerinaramm ! Have a nice day

nice painting even though only made with ordinary pencil,do you also watch the movie ?

thank you. yesterday i was watching the movie.

Good work. Your work is very beautiful. Keep working @nicolerose. Best Regards...

Thank you Zamzamiali ! Have a nice day

I like your post friend 👍

thank you marshel !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56