First Set of My Paintings

in #art7 years ago

Here are a few of my paintings. Sorry for the low quality. I hope you guys like them.


003_medium.jpg
Acrylic Paint on Glossy Card Stock (roughly 20" x 24")

008_medium.jpg
Acrylic on Canvas (18" x 20")
Based on Dan Dos Santos' "Even White Trash Zombies Get The Blues."


20160807_162348_medium.jpg
Acrylic on Canvas (18" x 20")
From Surfer Magazines (2013) ALEUTIAN ISLANDS Cover Image

Sort:  

Great art work..i like that..upvoted and followed

I really appreciate the comment. Thank You

I like the smoking girl on the toilet!

Thank you I appreciate the comment. I have painted more but haven't posted them yet.

More in general or more smoking girls?

in general. Should i paint more like that? I used Dan Dos Santos' paintings as a model for it. You should check his work out. He is my favorite. http://www.dandossantos.com/

Why not, I think you should try it and keep doing it if you're feeling comfortable with it.

Wow impressive man! I like your style!

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72