You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Of The Day 206#

in #art6 years ago

Hi there..

I've noticed you're putting out HEAPS of work on a single day. On Steemit, you're better off posting just a couple of posts per day - I limit myself to one per day at the most as you're rewards will drop off after a certain number of postings.

I think this is to discourage spammers who just post fluff and nothing of substance.

Great artwork! VERY impressive. You should post an intro to yourself and tag 'introducemyself' and 'introduceyourself'.

It's a great way to develop a following.. all the best and take care!

_Nick

Sort:  

Yeah I agree.. add some more tags that can make this post noticeable across steemit. this is not a work of a mediocre artist. Its impressive.

Thank you very much for your recommendation.
I will consider that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55