MORE THAN AN ILLUSTRATION, IT IS AN INSPIRATIONAL ART...!

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends, I want to present my first digital illustration, after several days, to help me think about what I like, and I would like to allow me to draw digitally, I started watching tutorials until I made my first illustration which I bring you today to appreciate the art through a publication.

Imagen1xxxx.png

This illustration is represented in my current relationship, that girl over there is me with my lover what inspired me, each line and each color was drawn with love, love and simplicity, I love drawing and what better than a part of me life summarized in an image ... I hope and appreciate the beauty of art in this illustration as I did, from the moment I began to draw it.

Sort:  

I like the love story niallerana

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

I'm glad you liked it..! :)

Thank you! niallerana would be great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you for taking me into account, it will be great to interpret your art

your vote would help me a lot in this publication

I dont have much upvote left today but will give what I can and thank you !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94