ILLUSTRATION # 2 .- THE BEAUTY BEHIND A PAINTING

in #art7 years ago

Hello dear community of Steemit, I want to share with you my second great illustration, this image is inspired by my best friend Sarayth Rodríguez, a girl that reflects sweetness and delicacy.

Today at nightfall I took my laptop and began to draw a silhouette that showed the inner beauty of a person who still dreams of a child's heart, and as the illustration came to life I realized that my result would be a charming princess dress yellow, half-face where the light reflects who it is and who really feels, with a bright and striking crown as the reward that every princess acquires by nature.

Imagen1 (2).png

The illustration shows the simplicity in which thoughts can be linked with the artist's feelings and form an expressive art in its different forms and colors.

# Beauty and Art according to your thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62