Bitcoin horse fantasy painting.

in #art7 years ago

Got struck by alittlebit of inspiration. Hope you guys like it. Checkout the video below to see how i did it.👇🏼IMG_2592.JPG

Took me a few hours but i love it

Follow and upvote if you like 👽

Sort:  

the array of colours reminds me of my friend @coloringiship. nice.

Honor to be compared to such a great artist. Thank you.

Most welcomed.

Amazing art

Let´s go to bitcoin mountain charlieeeeee

hahaha, this made laugh hard! Bitcoin Mountain Charlieee

There goes his second kidney! :´)

Thank you 😊

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

upvote u n plz upvote me

Excellent, I invite you to review my profile so you can see my content and if I LIKE TO VOTE. REGARDS

Congratulations @newyorkdude! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57