Some random Cartoonized Stuff

in #art6 years ago

I always enjoy posting some random art stuff from the old files on my computer to see which style people like best.
What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's by editing it with a combination of photo editors and playing with light/depth and colours..

I am interested in crypto related pics, industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery.
Please let me know in the comments which picture you like best?

oranges-cartoon.jpg

single-orange -cartoon0.jpg

bridge-boat-cartoon.jpg

wife-beach-cartoon.jpg

For more cartoon art check @news-today

Sort:  

I especially like the oranges and the sailboat artworks. I can imagine Warhol doing something similar with digital art, if he was still around today.

Definately the oranges. Probably the look of texture. 🐓🐓

How do you do it? Any software you are using?
Human-Upvoted!

b.b.

It's a mix of different editors and the work of fellow Steemians.

Those panties 😊👍 up for that sir!

The last one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55