A Random Art of Kindness: Another Look

in #art6 years ago

Every now and then I like to put the work of fellow Steemians in the spotlight.
I call this series a random art of kindness.

If you want me to include your photo's please let me know in the comments.

In this picture are photo's of @prakashghai , @momskitchen and @boddhisattva

In the picture below are photo's of @finkistinger , @novert and @jcayne

n the picture below are photo's of @foxkoit @voiloo and @dinsha

For more cartoon art check @news-today

Sort:  

Wish I could promote your post but as I only started posting in Steemit I don't have sufficient funds yet, however it is a very good idea kudo's to you.

Thanks. How you like Steemit so far?

@news-today Nice :) Best wishes to you always!

Always a pleasure to hear from you.
Hope you are well.

Loved the article and looks a clean art. Best wishes

Cool collection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79