Some Random Stuff

in #art6 years ago

I always enjoy posting some random art stuff from the old files on my computer to see which style people like best.

What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's by editing it with a combination of photo editors and playing with light/depth and colours.n I am interested in crypto related pics, industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery.

Please let me know in the comments which picture you like best?

slaap kamer1.jpg

![oog-bijgesneden2.jpg](

car-3518-cartoon0.jpg)

street-art-20-cartoon0.jpg

For more cartoon art check @news-today

Sort:  

I like the last one the best. The last pic looks more real and it's also pretty colorful.

Thanks for sharing.
It's funny, it seems there is a pic for everyone. :-)

I like the top one best @news-today. It's very creative. 😊

Thanks, it's a hotelroom i was in which i did in a few versions.

slaap kamer3.jpg

I love this one too @news-today. Brilliant! 😁

Haha, well here's the last 2 i made as well.
Glad u like m.

slaap kamer4.jpg

slaap kamer2.jpg

i still like the first best @news-today because there is more contrast than the last one which is my next favourite.

Then the fourth one. Nor sure why. Proably bcause I prefer the ones with the desks rather than the bed? It's difficult to tell. 😁

How long does it take you to create one of these?

i would vote for the second one....i think its more artistic!

Thanks, i love the eye-cleaner as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75