In search of inspiration, I'm leafing through a new tab ...

in #art7 years ago

When the inspiration is absolutely a pipe and there are no sensible ideas - I look at the pictures. Any. I can on the Internet, I can in VC, but I can on the Voice on the tag picture.

Here and today so. I did not know what to draw and went to look at the Voice, but what did they post new? And I came across the blog @evildeathcore. I do not know why I have not yet subscribed to this blog, there is something to see! And, I hope, the author will not take offense at my interpretation of his photos)))

I take in hand a brush and watercolor "Nevskaya Palitra": ultramarine, blue, burnt sienna, violet, gray paint, indigo, scarlet. Paper Palazzo 280g / m2, 70% cotton.

I start with a pencil sketch. I thought of combining the two photos into one, dropping the details a little and inventing my own. If you want, you can easily find those photos that I took.

I start from the sky. The whole picture will be in gray tones, so the sky is no exception. Plus I decided to immediately cover the buildings and gray, trying to wipe the paint off the roofs. And I add at once stains-trees on the back planets. Some bushes in front of buildings and the silhouettes of cars. And I plan windows and ornaments, but not intrusively. And as if there is something there is in the distance.

Now the foreground. There is a girl, a dog ... bushes and drifts) Everything, as we used to see in the winter))) I think the comments are superfluous. Since with the figures I do not always get everything smoothly, and without them the plot would not be complete ... I had to add.

And the final. Pillars and wires. And the road to the houses is a bit brighter, or it turned out a field with poles. And it seems like there is a road in the photo.


Played watercolor, came up with a new story ... and went to create)) Follow my posts, so sometimes it's interesting =)

Sort:  

@steemcleaners @cheetah This post is plagiarism!


Here is my post and my paintings, which the author stole.
https://steemit.com/art/@amalinavia/in-search-of-inspiration-art

The video is on my YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/amalinavia

PLAGIARISM. The author of this post @amalinavia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31