🎨 Totem GraffitisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I use to be HUGE into graffiti back in 1997-2004ish.

I'm still a fan, but just don't follow it obsessively like I did back then.

Well tonight I stumbled upon a HUGE collection of images I saved over the years - Most of them super old like this one that is back in 2004 when I downloaded it to my old school 5600 rpm western digital external hard drive. (Might I add I'm super surprised it still works!)

Anyways I'm sure I'm not the only one that enjoys cool graffiti/art so I figured I'd start uploading some of these images I got from years ago.

Some are actual pictures I took myself which I use to submit to artcrimes.com and others I just found and collected from around the net.

Artist: Totem

_____

If you guys like some of the images I'll keep posting.

Apparently I was extremely organized back then LOL...as you can see in this screenshot I had it down to a science!

~nX


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59