You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freelancing as an Artist - Good Habits

in #art7 years ago

So you have painted World of Warcraft TCG cards? :O
Wow, sounds like a great achievement for me. And also very nice post.
I believe that people who are leading some sort of businesses (be it companies, self-employees or freelancers) should focus more or less on social media presence because that's where you can advertise yourself and get in touch with customer / community. Or if you can afford this you can hire someone who can do this for you :)

Sort:  

Yeah, be an online presence, the more people get to see your stuff the bigger the chance the right eyes are looking at your stuff. Hiring an assistant to do that.. yeh Id probably have to boost my rates ;)))) and yeh man I did a couple of WOW tc's :D I was happy like a little kid when I got the job request in my mailbox :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32