Fan-art of Northshire Valley from Warcraft series

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

any of you have played Warcraft series? Well, I'm personally a big fan of it. My favourite location while playing World of Warcraft was Elwynn Forest - human starting location. At that time I was very inspired by the whole world's magic and vibe. So here is the effect of it:


I was interested in cartography a bit back then, so that's why I decided to create a detailed map of Northshire Valley region with isometric projection. Below you can see progress gif (not too many images, sorry):


Creating process was fun and satisfying for me. In the future, I wanna make more alike drawings.
If you enjoyed reading my post please follow me @neuro-artisan :)

Sort:  

Props to you for the time and effort put into your artwork! ^.^

Wow really cool mate! And i will certainly follow you ^^, you have great potential :D

Thank you mate :)
I'm glad you like it!

Excellent post has skill @neuro-artisan

i love it :D nice job

firma 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71