You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explosion Week 20 Winners! The theme was POWER!

in #art7 years ago

Congratulations to all the other winners and jippiiieeeee I am a winner :-D
Thank you @juliakponsford for organizing and curating this competition. It is always a good incentive (for me) to work a little bit harder and faster.

Sort:  

Congratulations friends @neumannsalva and @shinyforest!!<3

thank you!!! I am so happy, because directly after finishing I did not like my painting so much. And congratulations back <3

Thank you @neumannsalva! Congratulations!!!!! :) All the best, Klaudia :)

Thank youuuuuu and congratulations back! I love your drawing. Especially the little owl (is it an owl?) behind the tree. The drawing transports this still and quiet atmosphere of a night scene so well. Really beautiful.

This is a forest ghost, and it's a blend of all the forest creatures . So you are right @neumannsalva, it can be an owl ;) perhaps a ghost of an owl haha :) Looking forward to more of your great art, all the best! Klaudia :)

Congrats it's a sweet painting! I hope you'll join us again!

Yes, I so want to!!!! But in the next week we have holidays and will visit our families, so painting hast to wait some days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51