Softwares for Graphic Design Beginners

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians,

It has been a while since I last posted here, I have been trying to take my time to acquire other skills and equipping myself towards the next phase of life.

Now I'm about rounding up my 3d development and blockchain technology courses.

Now to the main discussion.

Best Softwares for Graphic Designers

Graphic designing can be such a sweet thing to do but only if you are using the right softwares and actually using them rightly.

For you to excel in the design world you should try to get the right tools, it saves a lot of time and effort.

Here are some softwares you should consider getting in no order:

1.. Corel Draw:
images (5).jpeg
this is an an awesome software for making 2d graphic designs. Personally the previous versions are not that great as they make your designs look so rigid.
There isn't much blending options however the latest versions are a greater improvement in this aspect.

So I will advice you go for Corel x18 if you are looking for a software to create professional arts with.

2.. Adobe Photoshop:
images.jpeg
I started my designs with Corel draw but after the first time I handle Photoshop and got a taste of what layers and blending is all about, i immediately got hooked with this software.

It creates awesome art works but may be too heavy for some PCs especially windows.

3.. Inkscape:
images (6).jpeg
a very light weight software that can be used to create vectorised images.

I will advice those with PCs having low RAM to get started on Inkscape.

4.. Picsart:
images (9).jpeg
this software is still trying to win designers art but it look promising anyways.

You can use them to do some editing work.
You should probably check it out.

Thats it for now stay tuned for my next updates.
Freebies coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24