Week #19 Fox Tales :A rare disease of eyes

in #art6 years ago

One April afternoon, while enjoying the information published many friends in a social network, I take with a revived a memory of horror of my childhood, came to my mind a scene frightening a horror film. But the young woman that image published in social networks only sought help for their disease. He suffered from a strange eye disease and his eyes had no color, his pupil was as white as the color of the globe of the eye… Children and adults departed from its passage full of fear. But the poor women only seek help for your strange disease. It is not blind but no doctor has been able to give to the diagnosis and treatment of their disease, the edge of his eyes look red and an unpleasant aspect, with constant lagrimeo. I was touched by your case and I also decided to help her by extending the information in your case between social media. If you can also help her

Sort:  

Perfect yeah. I like this art

Thank you friend

Beautiful @netcy congratulations 👍

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50