Sort:  

Hey Nessy, did you do your walk up the mountains already? Havent seen you in while here around!!!

I'm back ! Sadly I didnt get to climb up the mountains because the weather is bad and its dangerous BUT ! I went to the beach not just once but twice 😂 and it was so much fun and I'm gonna tell you all about it !

Well, I like the mountains very much,... but I prefer the beach, anytime!!! I have spent the last week at the beach as well, not warm enough to swim as winter is slowly creeping up, but good enough to splash my feet in the water :) I`ll be waiting for your stories at the beach then :)) Perhaps with a nice story with pictures!

These are some pictures :))
image

image

image

image

Hahahaha how does it feel to have the sun in your hands? Gosh, its amazing!! Really!!! With those beaches I wouldn't care a bit for the mountains!!! Lucky you that you always have summer and beaches like that!!! Sure, its nice to have winter as well,... but honestly,... give me the summer!!!!!
You have to make a blog, with pictures like this it would make anybody day dream while looking out of the window with the rain pouring down!

It feels funny ! Hahaha XD but thats not the best thing would you believe that I've only spent like $50-75 for the whole trip ? That includes my family and a few neigbors like 10 people in total. And the food was awesome everything is fresh. But I still want to expirience winter it gets extreamly hot here too. And I tried making a blog about it but its hard to make a blog and upload pictures from my phone so I guess I have to wait and get a new laptop

Sounds like paradise to me!!! :) I wanted to travel through Europe first on my bike this summer, but one day I will visit Asia as well, it must be beautiful!!
I hope you`ll manage to get a laptop soon!!! I will be waiting for the blog :)

I mean traveling to europe is like a dream ! And its awesome that you can do that. I wish i could travel like you XD i think it would be so much fun. And whenever you would like to visit asia esp. The philippines i could tell you all the amazing and cheap places that you could visit :D

I was kinda upset that i wasnt able to go to the mountains but going to the beach is not bad esp going twice 😂 ohhh that sounds awesome we dont have winter here so its always summer time but i bet it would be nice to have a cup of tea by the cold sea. And I'll surely make a blog about it ! I just need a new laptop my old one broke and its hard to make blogs with just using my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81