Reach in for the colorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Old piece #5

** like most of the piece I posted recently this is an old work that I've done. I haven't been making a lot of art because of time and inspiration. But your past comments and support makes me more motivated ! I'm gonna be showing you something new that I've done I'm just finishing it :) and I would like to say thank you ! **

image

Have an awesome day !❤

Sort:  

I recognize both problems,... time and inspiration! Time I have fixed for myself, while inspiration ,I am learning, isnt always required ... Just do something everyday and sometimes some magnificent ,unexpected flowes of inspiration arrive from nowhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76