Pokemon

in #art7 years ago

image

Anyone here likes pokemon ? :D

Hi steemians I hope you're having an amazing day ! And I'm back with another blog and its about pokemons!

I am not an avid fan of the game or the show but my special someone does and I try to support him every possible way I can because I know how much it makes him happy and it gives me good practice when I'm out of ideas.He supports me too and gives me so much positivity,every time I draw one of his request he'll show it to everyone with so much excitement like he just won something and it always melts my heart :') and that is what are is all about right ? Its not about expensive tools,your technique,your skills,how many followers you'll gain but its about the emotional side of it,the people you do it for,your motivation. Its defines the answer if you're ask the reason "why"?

image

image

Sort:  

Really good drawings. Thank you for sharing.


Mabuhay! Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by the @bayanihan curation group.

Thank you @bayanihan ! Followed you

I was a fan of Pokemon in my younger years but as I age. I realized that the plot is something that very simple. (For me who watched a lot of animes ) hence I dropped the series in my list. I am just watching it if there's a showing in GMA 7 and if there's really nothing to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74