Ghost in the shell

in #art7 years ago

image

Good day Folks !

I know inktober is over but its never too late right ? :D Basic ink and paper and try to make one anime character I like "Major" from ghost in the shell. I really like the anime mainly because of the graphics and a deeper meaning of the story and how bad ass she is.xD

But enough chit chat for me

Below is the process :) and I hope you like it ! HAVE AN AWESOME DAY !

image

image

image

image

image
image

Sort:  

Is it your fantasy or did you take a reference? I remember seeing Ghost in the Shell many years ago, I think I didn't grasp the deeper meaning because I liked the drawing of the movie very much, but have a remaining feeling that I didn't quite get the story :[

I took a reference but I'm not really good at copying the picture so i just made something close to it xD i like it too because of the graphics and the beer that they are drinking in one of the scene( its my fav ). And it was really hard for me to understand it the first time but i watched it the second time to try to understand it more but it just about artificial inteligence and about life

Congratulations @nessyquel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50