Street-art

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys!

I wanted to share with you something that lately left the biggest impression on me. It's one, maybe for you a normal picture, but for me it's the most beautiful thing I've ever seen. It's a graphite of a girl. I don't know what the theme of this graffite is, whether it is the artist's girlfriend, woman, sister, but whoever it is, it seems that this work is done with lot of love. So many beautiful colors, every facial line, her beauty, every strand of hair ... he meant for every detail.

It is otherwise signed under the name Artez, which is why I concluded that it is a male person.

The graphite was made in one curved street, in Belgrade, next to the beautiful cafes, and if for any other reason, I think that this cafe gets attention at least for this graphite.

I hope you like it too. :)

LRM_EXPORT_87063641023058_20190219_085253082-01.jpeg

Sort:  



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Really nice work. Where is the pic taken?

Thank you very much. It's taken in capital city of my country, Serbia, in Belgrade. :)

Nice. I've been to Nikola Tesla airport once last summer. I'm from Romania. If I'm going this year as well I plan to visit the city.

I recommend you to visit this city, you can see beautiful buildings, rivers and you must visit Kalemegdan. :)

I will definitely do that. Probably this summer I will drive to Belgrade again to pick someone up from the airport.

Hope you will like it. I wish you all luck. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43