You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

I do not know why this picture reminds me a little about Venice on one side and on the other hand to Egypt. The river itself has similarities with the rivers in Venice, with buildings that are stuck together, causing the river to look narrow. It is this narrow passage that reminds me of the narrow passageways in Italy that pass gondolas, while the surrounding area has some colors and features of the Egyptian pyramids. The environment reminds me of some warm weather, many sun, while the river itself gives the impression of some cold, winter, sharp time and I really like that contrast.

Sort:  

Hi @nesni996

thanks for your thoughts and description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73