It`s time for art!

in #art6 years ago

Hi!
Today I will show you my new drawing. This time I was drawing my best friend. The two of us are known for nearly five years, although he lives four hours away from me. We have been able to maintain our friendship for years and we agree very well.
It's a person I can say everything and someone who is great support in my life. We are very similar, which is why we often come into conflicts, but we quickly resolve disagreements.

Like every time, I have some facial problems, however, I think that in the end my work is successful. At beginning my drawing was not similar to him, but in time, his face got the right shape.

Below are the steps of my drawing.

I hope you like my work. :)

Sort:  

This one is really good, but you over did the lips a bit, never the less you get a upvote and a bravo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53