Birthday Picture For My Son

in #art6 years ago

I do a chalk picture for each of my children's birthdays or other special occasions, but this one turned out especially well in my opinion.

I snapped this picture before erasing it, as my daughter will be celebrating her first communion tomorrow. I'm done with the drawing, but I'm not letting you guys see it until she does!

Sort:  

Really cool I love this, im sure he did also!

It sound good of you to always indulge in such when the birthday of your kids is around the corner, a good parent always make it up to their ward whenever the need arises. I remember back in the days when my mom used to make homage delicious meal for me on my day with the people to come to join us in celebration.

are u look at me bro? welcome my profile for respons of exchange

Wow! how cute.
When you can, come by my post please.

What a combination of an art and imagination. Nice picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66