Sort:  

Thats amazing, keep it up dear.

Thank you!!!

nice art and paint

Awesome painting your work is realy great....

Thank you!!!

Welcome dear...

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Wow, really amazing what I do
This is a beautiful work of art, you are a really gifted person. I hope to see a lot of your art and talents wonderful, thank you my brother @neonartist for everything presented to us
I wish you success, happiness and sparkling with all my heart

Thank you very much!!!!

I love street art/urban art...and David Bowie. Thanks @neonart keep posting.

nice work man. how long you been painting for? is it completely airbrushed?

6 Days!! I used spray gun.

Wow you did an amazing job there! Just, wow!

Thank you!!!

That seems like , a photo has been captured in reality :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65