My metal canvas!!! '' Mac user''

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys !!! I want to show you my work.
I drew it with an airbrush on a metal plate.
I painted this work with bright colors.
It turned out very cool and juicy!

gg1.jpg

Process...

20160623_114152.jpg

Finish!!

gg2.jpg

gg1.jpg

Sort:  

it is unbelievable ... that's so artistic ..you seems professional!!!

Thank you!!!

Amazing work!

so realistic and amazing! Thanks for sharing the process.

Thank you!!!

Amazing !

Crazy talent! I tried airbrushing in high school and never got far with it. I just couldn't manage to clean the airbrush properly, and when I reassembled it, it worked poorly.

Are there airbrushes that don't need to be taken apart for cleaning?

No, these do not happen.)))

Very lively and beautiful! Cant wait to buy some of those airbrushes

amazing!!! it seems to need delicate work...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56