My metal canvas for ''Neon Corp.'' ( Beginning of evolution)...

in #art6 years ago

Hi Guys!! I present to you my new metal canvas!

By the way, after I hold a solo exhibition, all the my works will be on sale!

Neon Corp. Top Secret corporation. Genetic Engineering,biomechanics,mutagens,cyber technology. The combination of organics with mechanisms. Transcoding DNA. The only trusted person showing our secret developments in his painting- Neon artist!

fullsizeoutput_933.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_932.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_934.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_935.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_936.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_937.jpeg

Sort:  

Very cool, love the lost city vibes ! where do you get your metal canvases from?

I draw them myself )))

nice work!

This is a really interesting style you have! I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82