My Art on the walls in the children's park. # 16 ( wall with a pirate. FINAL!!!! )

in #art7 years ago

So I finished the pirate! I liked very much to draw it.
The pirate turned out bright and steep.
There are still many projects ahead of me, and I will show them to you.
I really love what I do.

atr41.jpg

atr40.jpg

atr42.jpg

atr43.jpg

atr44.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice. But, IMO, there's something off about the pirate's left leg. The upper left leg looks like it's facing forward; but the lower left leg looks like it's facing towards the right.

That is one awesome mural. If you're interested I started a female pirate contest yesterday, you might like to participate. Thanks @alain-bellino for resteeming that post, it's a nice discovery.

Fantastic ! Resteemed :)

Thanks!!!

Amazing . .the colours the concept rocks!!
waiting for your new work.☺️

Thank you!!!

That looks so cool, really nice work.

The kids will love this, I'm sure.

Pow! You nailed it. This is fantastic! Mind blown! Resteemed of course.

Thanks!!!

This is amazing, im following and resteeming!

Thank you!!!

Nice work , so much details! Childrens must be very happy. Lot of work , i've done a little bit aerograph 35 years ago and i know the difficulty to do readable works. Voted, resteemed and followed

Thank you!!!

OH WOW ! Very impressive !! iam your new follower! (upvoted) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67