My Art on the walls in the children's park. # 10 ( Captain shark!! Final.)

in #art7 years ago

Well, I finished drawing the captain!!!
It turned out very cool and bright.
Everyone is already trying to take a picture with him.
And ahead of me waiting for three walls!

atr32.jpg

18221778_1618791294815068_6414334352210314277_n.jpg

Sort:  

This is so called motivation and leveraging your passion towards the goals that can help you to stay focused. you rocked @neonartist. keep up the good work mate. upvoted and followed, lets stay in touch. love to see your next update

Thank you!!!

Avast me matey, handover them thar doubloons, or tis into the sink with ya. He did come out great. kids and parents are going to love him.

I love it. So colorful and detailed. I think everyone is going to love it. Great to see so many people will be able to enjoy it. Awesome job!

Thank you!!!

You're welcome. Keep up the great work. I will be watching for more.

I like to design your drawing. You are one of the inspiring members of steemit in art tags

Thank you!!!

Show amazing story on steemit please vote me I'm soppert you Sir

Thank you!!!

Congrats @neonartist
That is a great complex painting. Keep up the good work.

Wow! That is wicked cool!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34