THE HIGH PRESTESS

in #art7 years ago

High Priestess - a continuation of the series of Tarot cards

      

      

      

See a little bit of the work is on this VIDEO


   My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist more in my instagram and facebook   

Sort:  

Beautiful work. I love tarot cards

Thank you. It is very interesting to work with them.

Reminds me of some alchemical symbol! Very interesting

I try to first study in detail - what should be painted. Very much about the symbolism.

Lovely post thanks for sharing

This is gorgeous I'm actually working on some tarot card art for a collaboration I'm am involved in so I was happy to stumble on this :)

wow, great illustrations. looking forward for the rest of the card deck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62