THE FOOL

in #art7 years ago

                       

TARRO cards are an extremely interesting subject. Especially for the artist. For a long time I wanted to draw my deck, but at first there was no time, then some excuses. In short, I got to this topic :) and I hope to continue the series - to the end.

And so it was - BEGINNING!

The very first card in the senior arcane - THE FOOL

I will not go into the description of this map, there is a cloud of literature.

                       

                      


  My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist more in my instagram and facebook 

Sort:  

You have such a cool style to your art. I've been following you for a while now and I appreciate you continuing to share your art here for so long.

Thank you. It's important for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81