The devil is in the details :)

in #art8 years ago

Hi everyone!  Many of my works contain a great amount of detail, which may not be noticed at first sight. So I decided to post a few miniatures that can show the details. 

 I hope you will enjoy :)

more in my instagram

and facebook

Sort:  

A lot of work must go into these, you already know I'm a fan!
Thanks for sharing these detailed pictures.

Thanks @opheliafu glad, that you enjoy
I'm your fan )

Amazing pieces of work! Cheers mate!!

I must admit, your drawings kind of remind me of some childhood nightmares. You are really detail oriented. This is expert stuff here and I hope you are rewarded nicely. Thanks for sharing your talent. From one artist to another.

My credo is to make drawings at the same time a little bit scaring and at the same time funny and amusing, though I’m @nekromarinist :) Very cool that you have noticed it. Thanks a lot.

i love'em. looking forward to seeing more!

Thanks, surely it will be more

Amazing! Sell those in the right places! With that talent life should be going well for you.

Thanks alot, I hope so :)

Now you are in... Welcome the club. Please upvote me to the club too. :-)

I so much love these, @nekromarinist!

thanks alot :) @fairytalelife I always raed your stories with great pleasure, my wife`s favorite story - the story called Pestilence, unfortunately we also had similar problems with my daughter, when we read it, we were laughing to tears. Great drawings, great technique. All my relatives are your fans!

Thank you so much! I am flattered. Yes, pestilence. Only parents who have lived through it could understand. :)

@nekromarinist, give me a heads up when you post again. I'd love to help spread the word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68