Surfing with a paddle

in #art7 years ago

- a logo for the school of surfing. I do not often draw logos. Everyone is accustomed to a clear design in this direction. In the majority it is simplified font abbreviations and other. This is the work of a designer and not an artist. And yet sometimes I draw logos. It's interesting to work with people who like my graphics, they want something - not standard. This logo is made for my good friend Ilya and I hope that he will attract many new students to his school.


Ilya is passionately passionate about sports, winner and prize-winner of competitions in freestyle and freeride disciplines. But what should a skier do in the summer? And he was fascinated by surfing. Yes, so that organized as a result of a club of like-minded people and a school for those who want to learn + hire Sabers. Not long ago he asked to draw a logo for his school stand up paddle, which I happily did for him.


Freestyle, freeride, surf - it's not a rocking chair or a treadmill where you can breathe afterwards :) It's as they say - Only fresh air and nature. It is in this environment that you can fully enrich your health.


page of freestyle school Extreme Academy vk.com/academyxschool, instagram @academy_x

SUP surfing instagram @ sup.extreme Surfing with a paddle St. Petersburg and Crimea Wave, urban, wild water SUP school - from smooth water to waves


 My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist more in my instagram and facebook   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82