Submarine

in #art7 years ago

                                    

                                


 My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist 

more in my instagram and facebook  my site: nekromarinist   

Sort:  

Great work, very creative and fun. I love the barrel of Rum in there, don't forget to pack the important stuff!

Thank you :))) @kidsysco

I love this picture. I don't know how to comment except to reply to others comments. But this drawing is perfect.

This is an outgoing assessment! I am very happy.

What do you mean by this? I must admit, I am interested in hearing more about your process or what inspired you to do this piece.

I have always thought to make a submarine in this fashion. Its propulsion would be super quiet. No caveting of the propeller.

And nice job getting the balance of detailing to make the image really work.

Great as always. A devoted man with the torpedo tube under his arm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49