Preachers. My original artwork.

in #art8 years ago

How far can go preachers in their travel carrying their faith?

                                                            my original art. gel pen, 10x15 


                                            My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist       

                                                            more in my instagram and facebook   

                                                       

                                                                            nekromarinist   

Sort:  

I love how you drew the steam. Also funny, that there is only one piece of the image in red, while the rest of the image is black and white. Just as in my artwork of today.

I just wonder if you're actually drawing those kind of pieces around an idea you had before or is the idea coming while you draw.

s a rule first, the idea, sometimes (not so often) I start to draw something, than the idea comes in a process
thanks for you question🙂

Cool, thanks for answering.

Beautiful work my friend @nekromarinist congratulations

STRANGE! I just made and posted a drawing called the preacher. Mine was inspired by the presidential farce in the US... but still.

just on the same wave, sometimes it happens, your drawing is impressive. you are right, silent snowy nights are realy good for making drawings and my drawing expresses my yesterday mood

Yes, I did not plan this drawing at all. It sort of popped up, and I just saw the strong leader, crazy on power bringing the world down. So when I saw yours I actually felt a bit better. It is the believers travelling through space to find their God, and I got to think of this song.

I tried to make my own take of it. But I like yours better.

this is great, thank you @katharsisdrill

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81