My Yakuza drawing. Step by step drawing + video.

in #art8 years ago

The image of the Yakuza is often used in the mass media. There are plenty of movies, books, computer games and ect., which use the image of the Yakuza. This image is very versatile. Sometimes they appear as bold, strong, noble, loyal to their family people, sometimes as cowardly, cruel, immoral murderers. But this image is always bright and needed to describe. I also don`t not stand aside.

Color version


Black/white version


Pencil scatch

Started with gel pen




Video


 Hope you enjoy!  

Follow me, if you like my art ;)

 more in my instagram 

and facebook 


Sort:  

Incredible artistry.

You have so much patience and skill!

thanks @opheliafu , I'm glad you appreciate :)

hey, man. What do you say you draw my next tattoo? :) are you down for it? are you on steemit.chat?

Wty not! Im noy on steemit.cha, but you can write me on my post [email protected] whith mark "steem tattoo" and say what do you want to see, what size and where it will be. I have had such distant experience already, drawing tattoo to the guy who lives in another town hire it is as an exhample

that's a great drawing man. but I really love these colored drawing of yours. even this yakuza one could make a great tattoo. why aren't you on steemit.chat man? seriously, you should join. it will help you a lot with your visibility, your post deserve much much much more!

I am in steemit.chat now. and now Im making a post about my tattoo sketches, so you can follow and read about my tattoo works

I want invite you to Facebook Group "Steemit Visual Arts"to share good art posts. Let me know what you think. Lets make art big on Steemit.
https://steemit.com/art/@justoneartist/facebook-group-steemit-visual-arts

Thanks, I will sign in!

Was wondering where you've been!

Fun stuff!!

Im here :) thanks roy.batty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52