Monitoring. New artwork for NewYear present.

in #art8 years ago

As I said in one of my previous posts BACK UP. Now I am working on a new project. I've got a request  from the guy, who is working on Support and scaling of online services. Now, he is brewing his own craft beer and he wants to give it to his collegues as a present for New Year holiday.  There will be two kinds of beers: first called "BACK UP", second "MONITORING". 

This is my idea for the second one, may be it is not the final variant, but still, I want to share this idea with you, my friends.

  

                                              My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist   

                                                   more in my instagram and facebook  

                                                     

                                                                       nekromarinist      


Sort:  

Moonshined beer?

I really love seeing your posts. I enjoy your work and appreciate your sharing spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84