Lime attacks!

in #art8 years ago

                  

Herbert Wells and Ray Bradbury are nervously smoking aside. Our planet was attacked by alien lime-like creatures! They are comming! Run! Save yourself!

Oh, no :) it's just my friends brewers brewed craft beer with lime and called it "Lime attack." My work as usual, was to draw the label.

As you know, its my favourite fantastic theme, where I feel myself like a fish in the water. 

It was IPA flavored with natural lime. Citrus bitterness goes together with hoppy bitterness peculiar to IPA. A mixture of cascade and centennial hops was used. The color of this craft beer is deep red. Meadow grass flavour, fresh bitter lime taste and grapefruit aftertaste are excellent.

        


                                               

My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist
more in my instagram and facebook 


                                                             

Sort:  

That intro got me worried, I thought we were being invaded. I guess I can take off the tin foil hat and relax, it's another great piece of art from you! 😉

Don't fall for it, keep the tin foil hat on!

@papa-pepper is right, they are always watching!

Good artwork, man. Like the underground retro look.

thanks @doitvoluntarily glad that you like it :)

This is a fun image! Nice drawing!

thank you @storyseeker your tin foil hat is on?

Almost makes me wish I still drank...

Almost.

Excellent artwork!

I like how the ray is used to convey details, good use of the space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53