Ivan Tsarevich and the Grey Wolf. My original art.

in #art7 years ago

That happens to me so, sometimes some idea of ​​drawing is comming in to my head, but I realize that I can't make it in a right, perfect way. So it has happened with this drawing. I have decidd to draw a  characters of a fairytale that is called "Ivan Tsarevich and the gray wolf", but this variant does not feel like a final. So, to be continued, as they say, stay tuned!

This idea came as follows. We all know that usually the wolf in the fairy tale is a character that is on the side of the evil guys, well, in 99% of cases. However, there are exceptions. In a fairy tale "Ivan Tsarevich and the Grey Wolf" the wolf also acts as a helper of good guys. That's the theme. In all there are exceptions.

size 14x20, gel pen

in process


details

  My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist 

more in my instagram and facebook  and here nekromarinist   

Sort:  

The wolf is stunning, great use of red.

thanks alot @opheliafu I thought that it would not be complete without this :)

Awesome job! Upvoted and i'm gonna find you on Instagram right now!

I laughed at the UFO in the back. Great job!

Gel-pen?! Wow, great work :D I also like the UFO, nice touch. I really like your style!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yes! I agree with @opheliafu - that one splash of red is amazing. I love your drawings and really enjoy seeing the process in your pictures. :)

thanks alot @merej99 glad to read your comment, as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61